drama vs reality vs our relationship

i really just want you to realize that I am my own person, I want the hostility to stop. We’re basically on the same side here. I want the same thing as you do. I just am going about it a different way. I can’t be expected to comply with your wishes as I am not twelve anymore, am married and am stubborn. I thought this would get better now that you have the kids to take care of. I’m my own person, that goes pretty much without saying, I should think.

I want to recover at my own rate, but to do that I NEED THE DRAMA TO KNOCK OFF.

2 thoughts on “drama vs reality vs our relationship

Leave a Reply

