Given time I believe that anyone could go insane. I have been given time.  I went through hell and thought I was doing well, I got some help, I figured I would get through it on my own, so to say. But three years later and now I’m lashing out at my friends, I’m starting to think badly about my self, and I’m starting to want to run away from everything. Things couldn’t be going better, yet I’m having panic attacks at work and I’m freaking out all the time on people I love with all my heart. After I do this, these people have no idea what to say or do. They don’t know how to act around me. It’s just not fair anymore. I really think I’m losing it.  There’s this story I heard about this horse who was “flighty”. Someone tried to ride him and ended up getting seriously hurt. They never had the chance to bond. The moral of the story: If there’s a flighty portion of your life you’ll never have the chance to bond fully with it.

“If I find in myself desires which nothing in this world can satisfy, the only logical explanation is that I was made for another world. “

