Since the Incident

  1. I feel helpless.
  2. I don’t trust myself.
  3. I don’t want to be around large crowds or have my back unprotected.
  4. I need to be alone yet a want companionship
  5. Im afraid that what happened damaged my image at ncc
  6. Im actually afraid to be on campus
  7. This ruined my semester
  8. Ruined how I view myself
  9. Ruined others perspective
    1. Made me a victim, instead of someone strong
    2.  cant fix that until I can go back
  10. Brought back issues from the sexual shit
    1. Different experience sane motion
  11. Hind sight 20/20
    1. Know how to handle the situation now
    2. Deflection walk away shut up.

 

Leave a Reply

