The end of the semester was a whirlwind of activity. It made me realize several things, all of which needed to be seen, some of which were not fun to realize. It made me realize that if you’re faced with the choice and you have to choose, you’ve got to choose the one that means the most to you. You cant choose on other people’s wishes, based on how they would react to a scheme. The event led me to withdraw from the world, not actually such a bad gig. I need to get back out there now. I’m done with this craziness, and I want to be the old You cant wait for people to catch up to your dreams. You basically have to go out and chase them, and hope some people follow you along. This “knowledge” is coming off a long stream of failure, however i think failure brings desire for self improvement.

