breathe and watch my comeback

who do you think you are, to determine my dreams and dictate my future. You have no power here anymore. What i did as a kid should remain back there, in the past. It’s no issue to bring shit up but stop harping on it. i’m mother fucking hell in high heels for the love of christ. i’m a walking disaster zone and it’s largely your fault. the facade i have built is fragile at best and when you accuse me of lying it furthers the rift between us.

He knows everything. Just breathe and watch my comeback.

Leave a Reply

