Not that you’ll actually answer

You said you just don’t know…

I don’t know what you don’t know but I’m sure its nothing compared to things going on in my lonely head. I need to know I’m important and yes, that may mean adjusting things you do to meet my needs. I just want to know that I matter to you. The best way of doing that is by keeping in touch with me. We can assume that you will not be living with me anytime soon because you are happy where you are. So Given the fact that you don’t know what you want, but you can recognize that we were both happier when living together… what does that tell you may need to happen for the needless fights to stop?

What do you need from me in order to make it that way. I told you what I need from you and it’s too much…

Maybe it’s a sign, what do you think?

