I went to pick up my phone to call you today right after I got back from my first call. Just to check in and tell you all the fun details. But you aren’t there, or rather, you are there yet want nothing to do with me. I can understand needing to distance yourself to stay safe, but at one point you called me your daughter. How can you separate yourself from me? It’s not fair nor does it make any sense, and I am rather educated so stupid stuff usually makes sense to me. 

I used to have an ally but now when they want emergency contact info, I hesitate before putting someone else down because you don’t care if I’m hurt or alive. 

Leave a Reply

